Trey Songz: My Moment - Episodes Add to Favorites | Trey Songz: My Moment
×
Remove from Favorites
Trey Songz: My Moment has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Passion, Pain and Pleasure Trey shoots the music video for his first single; Trey does a mini concert for Target. Tue, August 31 2010
E9 The Next Trey meets with Jay-Z to begin his own clothing line for Rocawear in NY. Tue, August 24 2010
E8 Finding the Balance Trey returns to Atlanta to begin his new album; Trey spends time with his brothers at a family BBQ. Tue, August 17 2010
E7 Roseland The tour is over; Trey books a show in Manhattan's famous Roseland Ballroom. Tue, August 10 2010
E6 The End, A New Beginning Trey and his team spend their last moments on the tour; Trey looks ahead to what's in his future. Tue, August 03 2010
E5 Going Home Team Songz heads to Norfolk, VA; Trey spends time with old family and friends. Tue, July 27 2010
E4 The Garden The biggest concert of Trey's life in New York; looking back to when Trey first began. Tue, July 20 2010
E3 Doin' Too Much Trey's concert after going to the White House; Trey takes off to New York for a couple days. Tue, July 13 2010
E2 The Grind Trey arrives in Atlanta for his concert; late flight and early morning promotion. Tue, July 06 2010
E1 The Preparation Trey's days, hours and minutes before his first concert of Jay-Z's Blueprint 3 Tour. Tue, June 29 2010
No episodes found.