Tron: Uprising - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Tron: Uprising
×
Remove from Favorites
Tron: Uprising has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
5.0
3 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E18 Terminal Sun, January 27 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E17 No Bounds 'The Stranger' returns to Argon City to plot revenge and Beck must save Tron or his friends. Sun, January 20 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E16 Rendezvous Beck agrees to go on a date with Paige; Beck thinks he may finally be able to win her Paige over. Sun, January 13 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E15 Welcome Home Beck tries to rescue a fleeing government scientist before Paige and the Occupation finds her. Sun, January 06 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E14 State of Mind Mara falls victim and the Renegade must form an alliance with Zed to rescue her. Sun, December 30 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E13 Tagged Three fearless supporters are recruited to the revolution and tags the grid with "Tron Lives." Thu, December 13 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E12 The Stranger Beck falls into a trap and learns a secret about his role as Tron's mentee. Fri, November 30 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E11 We Both Know How This Ends Mara is in charge of the garage and must prove her leadership skills. Fri, November 16 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E10 Grounded The Renegade is challenged to a showdown by Tesler, but is ordered to stay at the Garage to work. Fri, November 09 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E9 Scars - Part 2 More of Tron's history is revealed. Fri, November 02 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E8 Scars - Part 1 Beck must convince Tron to stop his revenge against a program. Fri, October 26 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E7 The Reward Occupation arrests an innocent program falsely accused of being The Renegade. Fri, October 19 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E6 Price of Power Beck defies Tron's orders to destroy a secret weapon; The Occupation takes programs captive. Thu, July 12 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E5 Isolated Beck makes a daring theft and must escape; Paige engages in an aerial dogfight. Thu, July 05 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E4 Identity Beck's memory falls to pieces after his identity disc is stolen; he and Tron must find it. Thu, June 28 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E3 Blackout Beck destroys an energy drill before its power threatens Argon City; Paige stops The Renegade. Thu, June 21 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E2 The Renegade, Part 2 Beck and Cutler must make a brave escape in order to survive; Zed and Mara tackle a mission. Thu, June 14 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E1 The Renegade, Part 1 Beck's training is interrupted when he is captured and sent to fight in the deadly disc games. Thu, June 07 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99