Undeclared - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Undeclared
×
Remove from Favorites
Undeclared has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
5.0
1 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E17 God Visits Steven is introduced to the Bible and becomes obsessed. Fri, December 03 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E16 Eric's POV Lizzie receives an invitation to Eric's birthday. Tue, March 12 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E15 Hal and Hillary Hal and Hillary grow closer. Tue, March 05 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E14 The Perfect Date Steven tries to woo Lizzie with a home-cooked meal. Tue, February 19 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E13 The Day After Their friends urge Lizzie and Steven to hold off on commitment. Tue, February 12 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E12 Truth or Dare The guys attempt to change the girls' perception of them. Tue, January 29 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Parents' Weekend The students put their best foot forward when their parents come to visit for the weekend. Tue, January 22 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E10 Jobs, Jobs, Jobs Steven takes a job at the school cafeteria. Tue, January 15 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E9 So You Have a Boyfriend Steven and Lizzie want different things the morning after their fling. Tue, January 08 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E8 Hell Week Steven quits pledging a fraternity when hazing gets out of control. Tue, December 18 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E7 Rush and Pledge The guys miss Steven when Hal convinces him to rush his old fraternity. Tue, December 11 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Eric Visits Again Lizzie's boyfriend plans to beat up Steven. Tue, November 20 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E5 The Assistant A famous comedian (Adam Sandler) parties with the guys after giving a performance. Tue, November 13 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E4 Sick in the Head When Marshall contracts the flu, Rachel nurses him with herbal remedies. Tue, October 16 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Addicts The guys go spending crazy with their new credit cards. Tue, October 09 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Eric Visits Steven feels guilty when Lizzie takes his advice and breaks up with her boyfriend. Tue, October 02 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Pilot A first-year college-student and his friends face independence. Tue, September 25 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99