Under Fire - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Under Fire
×
Remove from Favorites
Under Fire has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.8
4 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E19 No information found. Thu, November 15 2007
E18 No information found. Thu, November 08 2007
E17 No information found. Thu, November 08 2007
E16 No information found. Thu, November 01 2007
E15 No information found. Thu, November 01 2007
E14 A police officer chases modern-day Bonnie and Clyde suspects in Texas. Thu, October 25 2007
E13 A mother and her daughter are caught in a crossfire; an officer grapples with a former prizefighter. Thu, October 25 2007
E12 Full scale manhunt in Colorado; crazed driver; fugitive rams officer head on; officer is shot. Thu, April 12 2007
E11 An out of control driver on a Texas freeway; a routine traffic stop turns violent. Thu, April 12 2007
E10 Police are ambushed. Thu, April 05 2007
E9 A gun battle in Iowa. Thu, April 05 2007
E8 No information found. Thu, March 29 2007
E7 No information found. Thu, March 29 2007
E6 Deadly standoff in Texas; an undercover narcotics officer faces off with a desperate drug dealer. Wed, September 27 2006
E5 Automatic gunfire on a Texas highway; car thieves fire on a cop. Wed, September 27 2006
E4 A deadly gun-battle on a Missouri highway; father-and-son bank robbers release a hail of gunfire. Wed, September 20 2006
E3 Montana troopers battle a murderer. Wed, September 20 2006
E2 Texas police battle a meth addict; a motorist is shot in South Carolina. Wed, September 13 2006
E1 An Alabama trooper is shot by a fugitive; a failed sting in Chicago. Wed, September 13 2006