Undercover Boss Canada - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 4 Add to Favorites | Undercover Boss Canada
×
Remove from Favorites
Undercover Boss Canada has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.7
21 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Wok Box Getting things back on track at Wok Box. Thu, November 21 2013
E9 Sunnybrook Malcolm Moffat works in disguise to seek the truth. Thu, November 14 2013
E8 MEXX Canada The CEO works undercover to make changes. Thu, November 07 2013
E7 Calgary Transit Boss Doug Morgan joins his staff to work in disguise. Thu, October 31 2013
E6 Mandarin Restaurants An all-you-can-eat Chinese buffet chain at risk. Thu, October 24 2013
E5 YMCA Canada The National CEO of YMCA Canada works in disguise. Thu, October 17 2013
E4 Sodexo Disguised Sodexo boss Dean Johnson. Thu, October 10 2013
E3 Liberty Entertainment Group The Creative Director works in her own bars and banquet halls in disguise. Thu, October 03 2013
E2 Northlands Northlands President and CEO Richard Andersen goes incognito to better investigate his organization. Thu, September 26 2013
E1 Food Banks Canada The executive director of Food Banks Canada disguises her identity and checks out her organization. Thu, September 19 2013
No episodes found.