Undercovers - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Undercovers
×
Remove from Favorites
Undercovers has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.6
54 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E11 The Key to It All Steven and Samantha are pulled away from a romantic vacation to help with a hostage situation. Wed, December 29 2010
E10 Funny Money Steven and Samantha must recover stolen American currency plates. Wed, December 22 2010
E9 A Night to Forget Samantha, Steven and Hoyt must to prove Leo's innocence after he wakes up next to a dead woman. Wed, December 01 2010
E8 Crashed Samantha and Steven must find a man with a bomb but face unexpected challenges. Wed, November 10 2010
E7 Assassin Samantha becomes emotionally invested in a mission in Peru, putting her life in danger. Wed, November 03 2010
E6 Xerxes Samantha and Steven must retrieve a weapons dealer and the formula to a lethal biological weapon. Wed, October 27 2010
E5 Not Without My Daughter A North Korean physicist's terms complicate Samantha and Steven's mission. Wed, October 20 2010
E4 Jailbreak When an important CIA hard drive goes missing, Steven and Samantha must go to Ireland. Wed, October 13 2010
E3 Devices An informant claims to have information about a device that would compromise CIA agents' identities. Wed, October 06 2010
E2 Instructions Steven and Samantha must rescue a scientist kidnapped by a security detail. Wed, September 29 2010
E1 Pilot The CIA reinstates two of its best spies when the couple's good friend goes missing. Wed, September 22 2010
No episodes found.