V - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | V
×
Remove from Favorites
V has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
15 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E19 Breakout Fri, May 24 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E18 The Return Diana plots against the Leader, who has declared a truce. Fri, March 22 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E17 The Secret Underground Fri, March 15 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E16 War of Illusions Fri, March 08 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E15 The Littlest Dragon Sun, February 24 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E14 The Wildcats A deadly epidemic forces the Resistance to seek help from a scavenging street gang. Fri, February 15 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E13 The Champion Donovan is attracted to a woman rancher who stands up to Visitor collaborators. Fri, February 08 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E12 The Rescue Diana initiates a new attack on LA; Alan Davis seeks medical help for his pregnant wife. Fri, February 01 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E11 The Betrayal Donovan and Tyler kidnap a Visitor doctor to care for a badly wounded Willie. Fri, January 18 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E10 The Hero Unknown Rebels storm the Science Frontiers Laboratory; Charles and Donovan fight. Fri, January 11 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E9 The Conversion The Visitors new leader plans to use Tyler as a pawn in a plot to assassinate Donovan. Fri, January 04 1985
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E8 A Reflection in Terror Ham befriends a young girl; Diana creates a clone of the "starchild.". Fri, December 21 1984
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E7 The Dissident Donovan and Ham kidnap a scientist before he activates a force field around Los Angeles. Fri, December 14 1984
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E6 The Overlord Thugs enslave the inhabitants of a mining community, forcing them to dredge cobalt. Fri, November 30 1984
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Visitor's Choice Resistance fighters help blow up an occupied resort. Fri, November 23 1984
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E4 The Sanction Donovan rescues his son from the Alien Youth Corps. Fri, November 16 1984
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E3 The Deception Diana tries to brainwash Mike to think the war is over. Fri, November 09 1984
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Dreadnaught Elizabeth's transformation is complete; Diana's weapon. Fri, November 02 1984
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Liberation Day Diana's trial approaches; experiments on the half-alien child. Fri, October 26 1984
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99