Watch What Happens: Live - Episodes Add to Favorites | Watch What Happens: Live
×
Remove from Favorites
Watch What Happens: Live has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.9
42 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E75 Andy Cohen comenta los eventos de la cultura popular con sus invitados y los espectadores. Tue, March 31 2015 7:26 am EDT
E74 Andy Cohen comenta los eventos de la cultura popular con sus invitados y los espectadores. Tue, March 31 2015 7:26 am EDT
E73 No information found. Tue, March 31 2015 7:26 am EDT
E72 No information found. Tue, March 31 2015 7:26 am EDT
E71 No information found. Tue, March 31 2015 7:26 am EDT
E70 No information found. Tue, March 31 2015 7:26 am EDT
E69 No information found. Tue, March 31 2015 7:26 am EDT
E68 No information found. Tue, March 31 2015 7:26 am EDT
E67 No information found. Tue, March 31 2015 7:26 am EDT
E66 No information found. Tue, March 31 2015 7:26 am EDT
E65 No information found. Tue, March 31 2015 7:26 am EDT
E64 No information found. Tue, March 31 2015 7:26 am EDT
E63 Actor Jon Cryer; actor Scott Eastwood. Thu, April 09 2015 11:00 pm EDT
BRAVO
E62 Actress Lorraine Bracco ("Rizzoli & Isles"); actress Sandra Bernhard ("Brooklyn Nine-Nine"). Wed, April 08 2015 11:00 pm EDT
BRAVO
E61 TV personality Ramona Singer; actress Christina Ricci ("The Lizzie Borden Chronicles"). Tue, April 07 2015 11:00 pm EDT
BRAVO
E60 Actors Elisabeth Moss and John Slattery ("Mad Men"). Mon, April 06 2015 11:00 pm EDT
BRAVO
E59 TV personality RuPaul ("RuPaul's Drag Race"); actress Regina King. Sun, March 29 2015
E58 TV personality Patti Stanger ("Millionaire Matchmaker"); TV personality Ryan Serhant. Thu, March 26 2015
E57 Actress Christina Hendricks ("Mad Men"); actress Rita Wilson ("Girls"). Wed, March 25 2015
E56 TV personality Kyle Richards ("The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills"); actor Jerry O'Connell. Tue, March 24 2015
E55 TV personality Brandi Glanville; TV personality Mike Shouhed. Mon, March 23 2015
E54 One-on-One With Bethenny TV personality Bethenny Frankel. Sun, March 22 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E53 TV show host Nick Cannon ("America's Got Talent"); actor Bobby Cannavale ("Danny Collins"). Thu, March 19 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E52 TV news anchor Anderson Cooper; actress Ellen Barkin ("Happyish"). Wed, March 18 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E51 TV personalities Adrienne Maloof, Camille Grammer and Taylor Armstrong. Tue, March 17 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E50 TV personality Thomas Ravenel; TV personality Mercedes Javid. Mon, March 16 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E49 TV personality Claudia Jordan; actor Tituss Burgess ("Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt"). Sun, March 15 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E48 Actor Liam Neeson ("Run All Night"); actress Jane Krakowski ("Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt"). Thu, March 12 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E47 Singer Shania Twain; actor Penn Badgley ("The Slap"). Wed, March 11 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E46 Actress Elizabeth Hurley ("The Royals"); actor Tony Danza. Tue, March 10 2015
E45 TV personality Kristen Doute ("Vanderpump Rules"); actress Vanessa Bayer. Mon, March 09 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E44 TV personalities Cynthia Bailey and Melissa Gorga. Sun, March 08 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E43 Singer Kelly Clarkson. Thu, March 05 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E42 Actress Anne Heche ("Dig"); actor Tim Daly ("Madam Secretary"). Wed, March 04 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E41 TV personalities Kim Gedeon, Alaska Gedeon, Tina Sugandh and Tarz Ludwigsen. Tue, March 03 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E40 TV personalities Golnesa "GG" Gharachedaghi and Reza Farahan ("Shahs of Sunset"). Mon, March 02 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E39 TV personality Kenya Moore; TV personalities Derek J and Miss Lawrence. Sun, March 01 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E38 TV show host John Oliver; actor Mark Duplass ("Togetherness"). Thu, February 26 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E37 Actress Jane Lynch ("Glee"); actor Josh Duhamel ("Battle Creek"). Wed, February 25 2015
E36 TV personality Lisa Rinna; actress Dakota Fanning. Tue, February 24 2015
E35 Actor Scott Wolf ("The Night Shift"); TV personality Scheana Marie ("Vanderpump Rules"). Mon, February 23 2015
E34 Actor Samuel L. Jackson ("Kingsman: The Secret Service"); TV show host Meredith Vieira. Thu, February 19 2015
E33 Actor Hugh Grant. Wed, February 18 2015
E32 TV personality Lisa Vanderpump. Tue, February 17 2015
E31 Actor Dylan McDermott; actress Cheri Oteri. Mon, February 16 2015
E30 TV personality NeNe Leakes; actress Tracee Ellis Ross ("blackish"). Sun, February 15 2015
E29 Actress Patricia Arquette ("CSI: Cyber"); actress Marcia Gay Harden ("Fifty Shades of Grey"). Thu, February 12 2015
E28 Andy Cohen interviews the "Top Chef" winner and runner-up. Wed, February 11 2015
E27 Actors Catherine O'Hara and Eugene Levy. Tue, February 10 2015
E26 TV personality Patti Stanger; TV personality Jax Taylor. Mon, February 09 2015
E25 Actor Steve Harvey; TV host Hoda Kotb. Sun, February 08 2015
E24 Actor Zachary Quinto ("The Slap"); actress Aidy Bryant ("Saturday Night Live"). Thu, February 05 2015
E23 Actress Busy Philipps ("Cougar Town"); chef Tom Colicchio ("Best New Restaurant"). Wed, February 04 2015
E22 Countess LuAnn de Lesseps ("The Real Housewives of New York City"); singer Lance Bass. Tue, February 03 2015
E21 TV personalities Katie Maloney and Tom Schwartz ("Vanderpump Rules"). Mon, February 02 2015
E20 Actor Tony Goldwyn ("Scandal"); singer Jennifer Nettles. Thu, January 29 2015
E19 Journalist Savannah Guthrie and weather presenter Al Roker ("Today"). Wed, January 28 2015
E18 TV personality Eileen Davidson ("The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills"); actress Whitney Cummings. Tue, January 27 2015
E17 Actress Kristin Chenoweth; TV personality Tom Sandoval ("Vanderpump Rules"). Mon, January 26 2015
E16 Singer Ne-Yo; TV personality Kandi Burruss ("The Real Housewives of Atlanta"). Sun, January 25 2015
E15 Actress Jennifer Lopez ("The Boy Next Door"). Thu, January 22 2015
E14 Actress Julianne Moore; actor Jonathan Groff. Wed, January 21 2015
E13 TV personality Kyle Richards; stylist Brad Goreski. Tue, January 20 2015
E12 Actors Kevin Hart and Josh Gad ("The Wedding Ringer"). Mon, January 19 2015
E11 TV personality Cynthia Bailey ("The Real Housewives of Atlanta"); actress Christina Milian. Sun, January 18 2015
E10 Actress Gwyneth Paltrow; actress Amanda Peet. Thu, January 15 2015
E9 Director Angela Bassett ("Whitney"); comic George Lopez. Wed, January 14 2015
E8 TV personality Lisa Rinna ("The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills"); personal trainer Bob Harper. Tue, January 13 2015
E7 TV personality Scheana Marie ("Vanderpump Rules"); TV news anchor Wolf Blitzer. Mon, January 12 2015
E6 TV personality Claudia Jordan. Sun, January 11 2015
E5 Actress Lucy Hale ("Pretty Little Liars"); actor Josh Lucas ("The Mysteries of Laura"). Thu, January 08 2015
E4 Actor Patrick Wilson ("Let's Kill Ward's Wife"); TV show host Nicole Wallace ("The View"). Wed, January 07 2015
E3 TV personality Brandi Glanville; interior designer Jeff Lewis. Tue, January 06 2015
E2 TV personality Kristen Doute ("Vanderpump Rules"); comic Margaret Cho. Mon, January 05 2015
E1 No information found. Sun, January 04 2015
No episodes found.
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.