Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
6 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E26 Run for Fun; Woozy Walden Wubbzy and Daizy try to take care of Walden when he gets sick. Sun, February 21 2010
E25 Rush Hour; Wubbzy's Rainy Day Wubbzy and his friends play inside when rain spoils their plans. Thu, December 17 2009
E24 Mr. Unlucky; Focus, Wubbzy! Wubbzy is convinced that he has bad luck; Wubbzy gets distracted while trying to help his friends. Wed, December 16 2009
E23 What a Card; Too Many Wubbzys Wubbzy uses a machine to create clones of himself. Tue, December 15 2009
E22 Ty Ty the Tool Guy; Happily Ever After Widget creates a machine that can make storybook characters come to life. Mon, December 14 2009
E21 Lights, Camera, Wubbzy!; A Wubbstar Is Born After becoming a movie star, Wubbzy realizes that he misses his friends. Thu, April 30 2009
E20 Wubbzy's Big Makeover; The Big Wuzzlewood Concert Wubbzy gets a case of stage fright before his performance with the Wubb Girlz. Wed, April 29 2009
E19 Bye Bye Wuzzleburg; Wubbzy's Wacky Journey Walden refuses to let anyone stop at fun places along the drive to Wuzzlewood. Tue, April 28 2009
E18 Wubb Girlz Rule; Wuzzleburg Idol A popular girl group comes to Wuzzleburg and holds a talent competition. Mon, April 27 2009
E17 Save the Wuzzly; All Bottled Up Wubbzy and his friends come up with creative ways to reuse juice bottles. Wed, April 22 2009
E16 Big Bunny Blues; The Flower Day Parade Wubbzy and his friends are shocked to discover that Easter has been canceled. Fri, April 10 2009
E15 Hoop Dreamz; Daizy's Purple Thumb When Wubbzy's friends are all too busy to play, he joins a Hoopty-Hoops team. Thu, February 26 2009
E14 Hangin' With Mr. Gummy; Wonder Wubbzy After breaking his window, Wubbzy offers to spend the day with Mr. Gummy. Wed, February 25 2009
E13 Once Upon a Wubbzy; Big Birthday Mystery Daizy gives Wubbzy a detective kit for his birthday. Tue, February 24 2009
E12 Daizy's Favorite Place; Quiet Wubbzy Daizy takes her friends to the park for a picnic; Wubbzy finds a woogle bugle. Mon, February 23 2009
E11 Cupid's Helper; My Speedy Valentine Wubbzy, Widget and Walden try to find a faster way to make out Valentine's Day cards. Fri, February 13 2009
E10 A Great and Grumpy Holiday; The Super-Special Gift Wubbzy travels to the North Pole and helps Santa deliver toys. Fri, December 05 2008
E9 The Ghost of Wuzzleburg; March of the Pumpkins Wubbzy dresses up in a scary costume for the Wubb Club Halloween party. Wed, October 29 2008
E8 Daizy's Hair Salon; New Kid on the Block When Daizy opens her own hair salon, the gang tries to drum up business. Fri, October 17 2008
E7 Wubbzy the Hero; The Nasty Nose Wubbzy has issues with his nose before the big pool party. Thu, October 16 2008
E6 Welcome to the Dollhouse; What Would Wubzzy Do? Wubbzy and Daizy shrink themselves with Widget's Shrinky Dinky 3000 machine. Wed, October 15 2008
E5 Tooth or Dare; Moo Moo's Snoozity Snooze Wubbzy dresses up like the tooth fairy when Daizy loses a tooth. Tue, October 14 2008
E4 Bye Bye Birdies; Call of the Mild Wubbzy and his friends have a bird-watching slumber party at the Wubb Club. Fri, September 05 2008
E3 Wubbzy and the Sparkle Stone; Meet the Wuzzles Wubbzy accidentally drops Daizy's ring into a hole in the ground. Thu, September 04 2008
E2 Wubbzy and the Fire Engine; Too Much of a Doodle Thing Wubbzy decides that he wants to be a firefighter; Wubbzy grows doodleberries. Wed, September 03 2008
E1 Who's That Girl?; Wubbzy's Big Move Wubbzy is excited when a new neighbor moves in next door. Tue, September 02 2008