Xavier: Renegade Angel Add to Favorites | Xavier: Renegade Angel
Remove from Favorites
Xavier: Renegade Angel has been added to your favorites.

Written for adults, the series follows oblivious adventures of Xavier, a wanderer with delusions of grandeur. He's searching for his purpose and along the way has bizarre experiences, often unwittingly getting himself into trouble. For all his good intentions, Xavier often does unintended harm to those he randomly meets while wandering.
Show More »« Less

Language: English Release Date: 04 November 2007 Genres: Fantasy, Animated Theme: Adventure Time Period: Unknown era

Rate it
8 Users
S 1, E 4
The 6th Teat of Good Intentions

Xavier must find his inner child in order to help a troubled woman find her babies.

Fri, October 31 2014 4:15AM EDT TOON
S 1, E 6
World of Hurt, BC

A battered woman reaches out for help from Xavier.

Tue, November 04 2014 4:15AM EST TOON
S 1, E 7

A factory mix-up brings a dusty town to its knees.

Wed, November 05 2014 4:15AM EST TOON
No location selected. Showing details for New York.