Xena: Warrior Princess - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 6 Add to Favorites | Xena: Warrior Princess
×
Remove from Favorites
Xena: Warrior Princess has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.1
11 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 A Friend in Need Xena and Gabrielle go up against Yodoshi and an army of elite Samurai warriors. Mon, June 18 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E21 A Friend in Need Xena heads for Japan with Gabrielle on a mission to save the city of Higuchi from destruction. Mon, June 11 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E20 Soul Possession A scroll chronicling Xena's life surfaces in the present day. Mon, June 04 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E19 Many Happy Returns Delivering the Helmet of Hermes, Xena and Gabrielle save Genia from being sacrificed. Mon, May 14 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E18 When Fates Collide Xena finds herself empress of Rome when Caesar chains the three Fates and cuts the strands of time. Mon, May 07 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E17 Last of the Centaurs Xena and Gabrielle must save a young centaur from the clutches of Lord Belach. Mon, April 30 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E16 Send in the Clones Three modern-day fans of Xena create clones of Xena and Gabrielle. Mon, April 23 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E15 To Helicon and Back Amazon Queen Varia is kidnapped, and Gabrielle leads the Amazons to Helicon on a rescue mission. Mon, February 19 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E14 Path of Vengeance Xena and Gabrielle fight to save Eve from execution when she returns to Amazon lands to make amends. Mon, February 12 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E13 You Are There A tabloid TV reporter stalks Xena and Gabrielle, determined to get a story on the warrior princess. Mon, February 05 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E12 The God You Know Archangel Michael summons Xena to kill Emperor Caligula, now immortal. Mon, January 29 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E11 Dangerous Prey Xena becomes prey for Prince Morloch, who is hunting and killing Amazons. Mon, January 22 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E10 Old Ares Had a Farm Xena disguises Ares as a farmer to hide him from warlords seeking revenge. Mon, January 15 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E9 Return of the Valkyrie Xena battles to regain her memory and reverse the curse of the Rheingold ring. Mon, November 27 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E8 The Ring Xena must battle a monster of her own making to recover the destructive Rheingold ring. Mon, November 20 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E7 The Rheingold Xena embarks on deadly mission when Beowulf approaches her for help. Mon, November 13 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E6 The Abyss Xena and Gabrielle are forced into confrontation with cannibals. Mon, November 06 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E5 Legacy Xena and Gabrielle intervene to help two tribes unite against their Roman enemies. Mon, October 30 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E4 Who's Gurkhan Xena, Eve and Virgil sail to North Africa to rescue Gabrielle's niece from Gurkhan. Mon, October 23 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E3 Heart of Darkness Xena must devise a plan to avoid inheriting the kingdom of hell. Mon, October 16 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E2 Haunting of Amphipolis Xena finds her home haunted by evil, and she must battle Mephistopheles. Mon, October 09 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E1 Coming Home Ares calls upon Xena to help him restore his godhood. Mon, October 02 2000
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
No episodes found.