Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites | Yu-Gi-Oh! GX
×
Remove from Favorites
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.9
8 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E51 Return of the Supreme King: Part 3 Sat, August 23 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E50 Return of the Supreme King: Part 2 Sat, August 16 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E49 Return of the Supreme King: Part 1 Sat, August 16 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E48 The Power Within: Part 2 Sat, August 09 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E47 The Power Within: Part 1 Sat, August 09 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E46 The Ultimate Face-Off: Part 2 Sat, July 26 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E45 The Ultimate Face-Off: Part 1 Sat, July 26 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E44 Conquering the Past: Part III Sat, June 14 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E43 Conquering the Past: Part II Sat, June 07 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E42 Conquering the Past: Part 1 Sat, May 31 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E41 The Forbidden Ritual: Part II Sat, May 24 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E40 The Forbidden Ritual: Part 1 Sat, May 17 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E39 What Lies Beneath: Part III Sat, May 10 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E38 What Lies Beneath: Part II Sat, May 03 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E37 What Lies Beneath: Part 1 Sat, April 26 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E36 A Sight Unseen: Part II Sat, April 19 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E35 A Sight Unseen: Part 1 Sat, April 12 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E34 The Darkness Is Revealed Sat, April 05 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E33 The State of Syrus Sat, March 29 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E32 Turning the Page: Part II Sat, March 22 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E31 Turning the Page: Part 1 Sat, March 15 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E30 Dueling With the Dark Army Sat, March 08 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E29 Friend or Fiend Sat, March 01 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E28 A New World Order Sat, February 23 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E27 All for One Sat, February 16 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E26 Unleashing the Dragon: Part II Sat, December 08 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E25 Unleashing the Dragon: Part I Sat, December 01 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E24 A Dimensional Duel Sat, November 24 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E23 Breaking of the Sacred Seal Sat, November 17 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E22 Return of the Sacred Beasts Sat, November 10 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E21 Triple Play: Part II Sat, November 03 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E20 Triple Play: Part 1 Sat, October 20 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E19 School Ghoul Duels Sat, October 13 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E18 Night of the Living Duelist Sat, October 06 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E17 Sub-Desert Duel Sat, September 29 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E16 Inter-Dimension Detention Sat, September 22 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E15 A Snake in the Grass: Part III Sat, September 15 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E14 A Snake in the Grass: Part II Sat, September 08 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E13 A Snake in the Grass: Part I Sat, September 01 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E12 Trapper Keeper Sat, August 04 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E11 Trapper Keeper Sat, July 28 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E10 Win Mr. Stein's Duel Sat, July 21 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E9 Win Mr. Stein's Duel While looking for Viper, Jaden encounters one of his former teachers. Sat, July 14 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E8 Head in the Clouds, Part II With his powerful deck of cloud monsters, Adrian Gecko defeats Chazz. Sat, June 16 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E7 Head in the Clouds, Part I Chazz challenges billionaire Adrian Gecko to a duel. Sat, June 09 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E6 Primal Instinct Electromagnetic waves stir up Hassleberry's animal instincts. Sat, May 26 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E5 Hanging With Axel, Part II Jaden's duel against Axel continues. Sat, May 12 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E4 Hanging With Axel, Part 1 Syrus is kidnapped by Axel Brodie, and only Jaden can save him. Sat, May 05 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E3 Jewel of a Duel, Part II We discover the derivation of Jesse's crystal beast cards. Sat, April 21 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E2 Jewel of a Duel, Part 1 Sat, April 14 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E1 Third Time's a Charm Sat, April 07 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$