Zoink'd! - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites | Zoink'd!
×
Remove from Favorites
Zoink'd! has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.0
1 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Stomping moms; beat-boxing flautist; levitating magician; pie diver. Tue, August 20 2013
E21 Poodles; cowboy band; a dad with a Bieber impression; 80's-loving dance diva. Thu, August 15 2013
E20 Semi-formal dancers; magician; soccer ball charmer; mom with a flight path. Wed, August 14 2013
E19 Bowl spinner; Bollywood dancer; karaoke mom; rubber-faced dad; hippie juggler. Tue, August 13 2013
E18 Rapping dads; blanket-spinning contortionist; beat-boxing didgeridoo player; fire spinner. Thu, August 08 2013
E17 Martial artist; cupcake competition; straightjacket escape; magical umbrella act. Wed, August 07 2013
E16 A levitating magician; a raptor ventriloquist; a human Jenga stack; slam poetry king. Tue, August 06 2013
E15 Zoink's Ahoy! A shockingly spry break-dancer; a dancing dad with world's fasted feet; a bubble artist. Sat, March 30 2013
E14 Quest for the Goo A banjo-playing farmer; a magician; a hungry harmonica player and a messy spaghetti dinner. Sat, March 23 2013
E13 GOO O'Clock: The Zoinking Hour A scientific break dancer; fire juggler; a talking chicken; a balancing contortionist; a daredevil. Sat, March 16 2013
E12 Goo'd With The Wind A disco stilt walker; a banana contortionist; a superhero bee; a terrifying break-dancer. Sat, March 09 2013
E11 Up Goo River Without a Paddle A bowling ball juggler; the nerdiest break-dancer ever; a sea captain who's afraid of water. Sat, March 02 2013
E10 When the Goo Hits the Fan Chainsaw juggler; belly dancer; drum-playing clown; crime-fighting dog. Sat, February 23 2013
E9 Gooey With a Chance of Zoinking Contortionist pianist; garbage band; goblin in a tutu; a man who drives a nail up his nose. Sat, February 16 2013
E8 Here Today, Goo'd Tomorrow A chipmunk karaoke singer; dangerous salad tossing; blindfolded painter; strong man. Sat, February 09 2013
E7 Don't Even GOO There! Shakespearean juggler; musical workout; cheesy song. Sat, February 02 2013
E6 The Zaniest Place on Earth A bicycle ballerino; magician; balloon enthusiast; dad who raps and yodels. Sat, January 26 2013
E5 Let's GOO This! Fruit-eating pumpkin head; eight-animal dance troupe; high-flying magic act; golden juggler. Sat, January 19 2013
E4 Can't Zoink This A group of moms benefit on a dance craze; a married couple can't decide what to wear. Sat, January 12 2013
E3 Everybody Zoink Now Sat, January 05 2013
E2 Zoink There it is A mom with a call for the wild; a magician with a wardrobe malfunction. Sat, November 24 2012
E1 Return of the Zoink A dynamo dancer; steel-stomached beauty queen; banana band dads; street performer. Sat, November 17 2012
No episodes found.